/*
 * MB: This combined file was created by the *legacy* DataTables downloader builder:
 *   https://datatables.net/legacy/v1/download/
 *
 * The above URL must be used to build legacy v1 versions of datatables.  The following options were selected:
 *  Step 1: Boostrap 3
 *  Step 2: DataTables
 *  Extensions: Buttons (Column Visibility, HTML5 Export, JSZip, pdfmake, Print View, Responsive)
 *
 * To download the original file generaetd by the v1 builder visit:
 *  https://cdn.datatables.net/v/bs/jszip-2.5.0/dt-1.11.5/b-1.1.2/b-colvis-1.1.2/b-flash-1.1.2/b-html5-1.1.2/b-print-1.1.2/r-2.0.2/pdfmake-0.1.18/datatables.min.css
 *
 * Included libraries:
 *  JSZip 2.5.0, pdfmake 0.1.18, DataTables 1.11.5, Buttons 1.1.2, Column visibility 1.1.2, Flash export 1.1.2, HTML5 export 1.1.2, Print view 1.1.2, Responsive 2.0.2
 */

table.dataTable th.dt-left,table.dataTable td.dt-left{text-align:left}table.dataTable th.dt-center,table.dataTable td.dt-center,table.dataTable td.dataTables_empty{text-align:center}table.dataTable th.dt-right,table.dataTable td.dt-right{text-align:right}table.dataTable th.dt-justify,table.dataTable td.dt-justify{text-align:justify}table.dataTable th.dt-nowrap,table.dataTable td.dt-nowrap{white-space:nowrap}table.dataTable thead th.dt-head-left,table.dataTable thead td.dt-head-left,table.dataTable tfoot th.dt-head-left,table.dataTable tfoot td.dt-head-left{text-align:left}table.dataTable thead th.dt-head-center,table.dataTable thead td.dt-head-center,table.dataTable tfoot th.dt-head-center,table.dataTable tfoot td.dt-head-center{text-align:center}table.dataTable thead th.dt-head-right,table.dataTable thead td.dt-head-right,table.dataTable tfoot th.dt-head-right,table.dataTable tfoot td.dt-head-right{text-align:right}table.dataTable thead th.dt-head-justify,table.dataTable thead td.dt-head-justify,table.dataTable tfoot th.dt-head-justify,table.dataTable tfoot td.dt-head-justify{text-align:justify}table.dataTable thead th.dt-head-nowrap,table.dataTable thead td.dt-head-nowrap,table.dataTable tfoot th.dt-head-nowrap,table.dataTable tfoot td.dt-head-nowrap{white-space:nowrap}table.dataTable tbody th.dt-body-left,table.dataTable tbody td.dt-body-left{text-align:left}table.dataTable tbody th.dt-body-center,table.dataTable tbody td.dt-body-center{text-align:center}table.dataTable tbody th.dt-body-right,table.dataTable tbody td.dt-body-right{text-align:right}table.dataTable tbody th.dt-body-justify,table.dataTable tbody td.dt-body-justify{text-align:justify}table.dataTable tbody th.dt-body-nowrap,table.dataTable tbody td.dt-body-nowrap{white-space:nowrap}table.dataTable td.dt-control{text-align:center;cursor:pointer}table.dataTable td.dt-control:before{height:1em;width:1em;margin-top:-9px;display:inline-block;color:white;border:.15em solid white;border-radius:1em;box-shadow:0 0 .2em #444;box-sizing:content-box;text-align:center;text-indent:0 !important;font-family:"Courier New",Courier,monospace;line-height:1em;content:"+";background-color:#31b131}table.dataTable tr.dt-hasChild td.dt-control:before{content:"-";background-color:#d33333}table.dataTable{clear:both;margin-top:6px !important;margin-bottom:6px !important;max-width:none !important;border-collapse:separate !important}table.dataTable td,table.dataTable th{-webkit-box-sizing:content-box;box-sizing:content-box}table.dataTable td.dataTables_empty,table.dataTable th.dataTables_empty{text-align:center}table.dataTable.nowrap th,table.dataTable.nowrap td{white-space:nowrap}div.dataTables_wrapper div.dataTables_length label{font-weight:normal;text-align:left;white-space:nowrap}div.dataTables_wrapper div.dataTables_length select{width:75px;display:inline-block}div.dataTables_wrapper div.dataTables_filter{text-align:right}div.dataTables_wrapper div.dataTables_filter label{font-weight:normal;white-space:nowrap;text-align:left}div.dataTables_wrapper div.dataTables_filter input{margin-left:.5em;display:inline-block;width:auto}div.dataTables_wrapper div.dataTables_info{padding-top:8px;white-space:nowrap}div.dataTables_wrapper div.dataTables_paginate{margin:0;white-space:nowrap;text-align:right}div.dataTables_wrapper div.dataTables_paginate ul.pagination{margin:2px 0;white-space:nowrap}div.dataTables_wrapper div.dataTables_processing{position:absolute;top:50%;left:50%;width:200px;margin-left:-100px;margin-top:-26px;text-align:center;padding:1em 0}table.dataTable thead>tr>th.sorting_asc,table.dataTable thead>tr>th.sorting_desc,table.dataTable thead>tr>th.sorting,table.dataTable thead>tr>td.sorting_asc,table.dataTable thead>tr>td.sorting_desc,table.dataTable thead>tr>td.sorting{padding-right:30px}table.dataTable thead>tr>th:active,table.dataTable thead>tr>td:active{outline:none}table.dataTable thead .sorting,table.dataTable thead .sorting_asc,table.dataTable thead .sorting_desc,table.dataTable thead .sorting_asc_disabled,table.dataTable thead .sorting_desc_disabled{cursor:pointer;position:relative}table.dataTable thead .sorting:after,table.dataTable thead .sorting_asc:after,table.dataTable thead .sorting_desc:after,table.dataTable thead .sorting_asc_disabled:after,table.dataTable thead .sorting_desc_disabled:after{position:absolute;bottom:8px;right:8px;display:block;font-family:"Glyphicons Halflings",sans-serif;opacity:.5}table.dataTable thead .sorting:after{opacity:.2;content:""}table.dataTable thead .sorting_asc:after{opacity:.5;content:""}table.dataTable thead .sorting_desc:after{opacity:.5;content:""}table.dataTable thead .sorting_asc_disabled:after,table.dataTable thead .sorting_desc_disabled:after{color:#eee}div.dataTables_scrollHead table.dataTable{margin-bottom:0 !important}div.dataTables_scrollBody>table{border-top:none;margin-top:0 !important;margin-bottom:0 !important}div.dataTables_scrollBody>table>thead .sorting:after,div.dataTables_scrollBody>table>thead .sorting_asc:after,div.dataTables_scrollBody>table>thead .sorting_desc:after{display:none}div.dataTables_scrollBody>table>tbody>tr:first-child>th,div.dataTables_scrollBody>table>tbody>tr:first-child>td{border-top:none}div.dataTables_scrollFoot>.dataTables_scrollFootInner{box-sizing:content-box}div.dataTables_scrollFoot>.dataTables_scrollFootInner>table{margin-top:0 !important;border-top:none}@media screen and (max-width: 767px){div.dataTables_wrapper div.dataTables_length,div.dataTables_wrapper div.dataTables_filter,div.dataTables_wrapper div.dataTables_info,div.dataTables_wrapper div.dataTables_paginate{text-align:center}}table.dataTable.table-condensed>thead>tr>th{padding-right:20px}table.dataTable.table-condensed .sorting:after,table.dataTable.table-condensed .sorting_asc:after,table.dataTable.table-condensed .sorting_desc:after{top:6px;right:6px}table.table-bordered.dataTable{border-right-width:0}table.table-bordered.dataTable th,table.table-bordered.dataTable td{border-left-width:0}table.table-bordered.dataTable th:last-child,table.table-bordered.dataTable th:last-child,table.table-bordered.dataTable td:last-child,table.table-bordered.dataTable td:last-child{border-right-width:1px}table.table-bordered.dataTable tbody th,table.table-bordered.dataTable tbody td{border-bottom-width:0}div.dataTables_scrollHead table.table-bordered{border-bottom-width:0}div.table-responsive>div.dataTables_wrapper>div.row{margin:0}div.table-responsive>div.dataTables_wrapper>div.row>div[class^=col-]:first-child{padding-left:0}div.table-responsive>div.dataTables_wrapper>div.row>div[class^=col-]:last-child{padding-right:0}


div.dt-button-info{position:fixed;top:50%;left:50%;width:400px;margin-top:-100px;margin-left:-200px;background-color:white;border:2px solid #111;box-shadow:3px 3px 8px rgba(0,0,0,0.3);border-radius:3px;text-align:center;z-index:21}div.dt-button-info h2{padding:0.5em;margin:0;font-weight:normal;border-bottom:1px solid #ddd;background-color:#f3f3f3}div.dt-button-info>div{padding:1em}ul.dt-button-collection.dropdown-menu{display:block;z-index:2002;-webkit-column-gap:8px;-moz-column-gap:8px;-ms-column-gap:8px;-o-column-gap:8px;column-gap:8px}ul.dt-button-collection.dropdown-menu.fixed{position:fixed;top:50%;left:50%;margin-left:-75px;border-radius:0}ul.dt-button-collection.dropdown-menu.fixed.two-column{margin-left:-150px}ul.dt-button-collection.dropdown-menu.fixed.three-column{margin-left:-225px}ul.dt-button-collection.dropdown-menu.fixed.four-column{margin-left:-300px}ul.dt-button-collection.dropdown-menu>*{-webkit-column-break-inside:avoid;break-inside:avoid}ul.dt-button-collection.dropdown-menu.two-column{width:300px;padding-bottom:1px;-webkit-column-count:2;-moz-column-count:2;-ms-column-count:2;-o-column-count:2;column-count:2}ul.dt-button-collection.dropdown-menu.three-column{width:450px;padding-bottom:1px;-webkit-column-count:3;-moz-column-count:3;-ms-column-count:3;-o-column-count:3;column-count:3}ul.dt-button-collection.dropdown-menu.four-column{width:600px;padding-bottom:1px;-webkit-column-count:4;-moz-column-count:4;-ms-column-count:4;-o-column-count:4;column-count:4}div.dt-button-background{position:fixed;top:0;left:0;width:100%;height:100%;z-index:2001}@media screen and (max-width: 767px){div.dt-buttons{float:none;width:100%;text-align:center;margin-bottom:0.5em}div.dt-buttons a.btn{float:none}}


table.dataTable.dtr-inline.collapsed>tbody>tr>td.child,table.dataTable.dtr-inline.collapsed>tbody>tr>th.child,table.dataTable.dtr-inline.collapsed>tbody>tr>td.dataTables_empty{cursor:default !important}table.dataTable.dtr-inline.collapsed>tbody>tr>td.child:before,table.dataTable.dtr-inline.collapsed>tbody>tr>th.child:before,table.dataTable.dtr-inline.collapsed>tbody>tr>td.dataTables_empty:before{display:none !important}table.dataTable.dtr-inline.collapsed>tbody>tr>td:first-child,table.dataTable.dtr-inline.collapsed>tbody>tr>th:first-child{position:relative;padding-left:30px;cursor:pointer}table.dataTable.dtr-inline.collapsed>tbody>tr>td:first-child:before,table.dataTable.dtr-inline.collapsed>tbody>tr>th:first-child:before{top:8px;left:4px;height:16px;width:16px;display:block;position:absolute;color:white;border:2px solid white;border-radius:16px;box-shadow:0 0 3px #444;box-sizing:content-box;text-align:left;font-family:'Courier New', Courier, monospace;text-indent:4px;line-height:16px;content:'+';background-color:#337ab7}table.dataTable.dtr-inline.collapsed>tbody>tr.parent>td:first-child:before,table.dataTable.dtr-inline.collapsed>tbody>tr.parent>th:first-child:before{content:'-';background-color:#d33333}table.dataTable.dtr-inline.collapsed>tbody>tr.child td:before{display:none}table.dataTable.dtr-inline.collapsed.compact>tbody>tr>td:first-child,table.dataTable.dtr-inline.collapsed.compact>tbody>tr>th:first-child{padding-left:27px}table.dataTable.dtr-inline.collapsed.compact>tbody>tr>td:first-child:before,table.dataTable.dtr-inline.collapsed.compact>tbody>tr>th:first-child:before{top:5px;left:4px;height:14px;width:14px;border-radius:14px;line-height:14px;text-indent:3px}table.dataTable.dtr-column>tbody>tr>td.control,table.dataTable.dtr-column>tbody>tr>th.control{position:relative;cursor:pointer}table.dataTable.dtr-column>tbody>tr>td.control:before,table.dataTable.dtr-column>tbody>tr>th.control:before{top:50%;left:50%;height:16px;width:16px;margin-top:-10px;margin-left:-10px;display:block;position:absolute;color:white;border:2px solid white;border-radius:16px;box-shadow:0 0 3px #444;box-sizing:content-box;text-align:left;font-family:'Courier New', Courier, monospace;text-indent:4px;line-height:16px;content:'+';background-color:#337ab7}table.dataTable.dtr-column>tbody>tr.parent td.control:before,table.dataTable.dtr-column>tbody>tr.parent th.control:before{content:'-';background-color:#d33333}table.dataTable>tbody>tr.child{padding:0.5em 1em}table.dataTable>tbody>tr.child:hover{background:transparent !important}table.dataTable>tbody>tr.child ul{display:inline-block;list-style-type:none;margin:0;padding:0}table.dataTable>tbody>tr.child ul li{border-bottom:1px solid #efefef;padding:0.5em 0}table.dataTable>tbody>tr.child ul li:first-child{padding-top:0}table.dataTable>tbody>tr.child ul li:last-child{border-bottom:none}table.dataTable>tbody>tr.child span.dtr-title{display:inline-block;min-width:75px;font-weight:bold}div.dtr-modal{position:fixed;box-sizing:border-box;top:0;left:0;height:100%;width:100%;z-index:100;padding:10em 1em}div.dtr-modal div.dtr-modal-display{position:absolute;top:0;left:0;bottom:0;right:0;width:50%;height:50%;overflow:auto;margin:auto;z-index:102;overflow:auto;background-color:#f5f5f7;border:1px solid black;border-radius:0.5em;box-shadow:0 12px 30px rgba(0,0,0,0.6)}div.dtr-modal div.dtr-modal-content{position:relative;padding:1em}div.dtr-modal div.dtr-modal-close{position:absolute;top:6px;right:6px;width:22px;height:22px;border:1px solid #eaeaea;background-color:#f9f9f9;text-align:center;border-radius:3px;cursor:pointer;z-index:12}div.dtr-modal div.dtr-modal-close:hover{background-color:#eaeaea}div.dtr-modal div.dtr-modal-background{position:fixed;top:0;left:0;right:0;bottom:0;z-index:101;background:rgba(0,0,0,0.6)}@media screen and (max-width: 767px){div.dtr-modal div.dtr-modal-display{width:95%}}